•    Sahaj Diamond
  •     Manish Maniya
  •     +91 9979730020
  •     ManishManiya@gmail.com
  •     
  •    Dhyani Diamond
  •     Hitesh Goti
  •     +91 9904018041
  •     Hiteshgoti@gmail.com
  •     
  •    Satnaam Diam
  •     Raju Dhola
  •     +91 9825776000
  •     RajPatel2625@gmail.com
  •     
  •    Pari Impex
  •     Sanjaybhai Jivani
  •     +91 9974090127
  •     SanjayJivani90@gmail.com
  •     www.PariImpex.in
  •     Presto Trade
  •      Varshit Jain
  •     +852 9570 1320
  •     Presto@Prestotrade.com.hk
  •     www.prestotrade.hk
  •    NLD Cosmetics
  •     Nirmit Daliya
  •     +91 99794 82000
  •     Nirmit11311@gmail.com
  •     www.nld.life
  •    KP Sanghvi & Sons
  •     Alpesh Rathod
  •     +91 97690 88790
  •     Alpesh@kpsanghvi.com
  •     https://www.kpsanghvi.com
  •    Walnut Innovations
  •     Manohar Sharan
  •     +91 94148 30933
  •     Info@Walnutinnovations.Com
  •     www.walnutinnovations.com
  •    Kunj Industries
  •     Uday Patel
  •     +91 9638282578
  •     udaykapdiya@yahoo.in
  •     www.kunjindustries.com
  •    DIAMAX
  •     Dhrumil Shah
  •     +91 9825217325
  •     ddshah95@yahoo.com
  •     http://diagreen.net/
  •    Global Orbit Export
  •     Lakhani Parul
  •     +91 85114 70699
  •     lakhaniparul2018@gmail.com
  •     https://globalorbitexport.com/
  •    Ananya Jewels
  •     Jignesh Goti
  •     +919819119816
  •     ananyajewelssales@gmail.com
  •     www.ananyajewels.com
  •    Welcome Pharmacy
  •     Divyesh Vekariya
  •     9428747699
  •     WelcomePharmacy19@gmail.com
  •     
  •    Brown Gems (HK) Ltd.
  •     Harkishan Monpara
  •     +85254994404
  •     Browngemshk@gmail.com
  •     www.browngemshk.com
  •    Yogi Polymers
  •     Vasant Chalodiya
  •     +91 9909809400
  •     YogiPolymers45@Gmail.com
  •     
  •    Liva (HK) Ltd
  •     Rakesh Tagadiya
  •     +852 5687 0060
  •     Livaahk@Gmail.com
  •     
  •    Sarang Infotech
  •     Mitul Sonani
  •     +91 953 717 5050
  •     saranginfotech50@gmail.com
  •     https://lifestylenews.co.in/
  •    Sayona Group
  •     Nilesh M Patel
  •     9998612958
  •     SayonaLogistic@Gmail.com
  •     https://sayonagroup.in/
  •    Gopal Wellness
  •     Sharad Jetani
  •     +919819729190
  •     jetani29190@gmail.com
  •